Thumbnail sito di primo piano: Informazione non fornita aipe.it

Bookmark and Share Complete statistics for: aipe.it

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Descrizione Aipe.it è in vendita! Domain Direct ha selezionato per te il nome a dominio Aipe.it, il punto di accesso ideale per il tuo business online. Iscriviti e acquista il tuo dominio!
  • Categorie
    dominio, nomi, a, domini, sito, promozione, marketing... show all →
  • Domini collegati aipe.es - Ranked #85585 among .es websites
  • Alexa Rank Informazione non fornita
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Statistiche 18 Link in uscita | 6 links no follow | 82 links da seguire | Informazione non fornita Link in entrata
  • Variazioni comuni
    wwwaipe.it
  • Whois Info For aipe.it
  • Statistiche sulla concorrenza Compete Stats
  • Bookmark aipe.it Add http://aipe.it to your blinklist account Add http://aipe.it to your delicious account Add http://aipe.it to your digg account Add http://aipe.it to your fark account Add http://aipe.it to your furl account Add http://aipe.it to your magnolia account Add http://aipe.it to your newsvine account Add http://aipe.it to your reddit account Add http://aipe.it to your simpy account Add http://aipe.it to your spurl account Add http://aipe.it to your myyahoo account Add http://aipe.it to your shadows account Add http://aipe.it to your sync2it account Monitor http://aipe.it with Blogarithm Meneame

Recensioni degli Utenti

  • Rating 5/5
    dilworthelijaha'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/27/2013
    Enroll General English Course
    I enrolled general english course at AIPE. The way they teach was really good and motivating. Teachers are very friendly and got some handful of awesome friends. I recommend AIPE is nice place to learn and excel.
  • Rating 5/5
    dilworthelijaha'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/27/2013
    Learn Human Resource Course Australia
    I too strongly recommend AIPE for the people who are looking for human resource course. Teachers are good at teaching, comfortable class room and best environment to learn. Thank you very much AIPE.
  • Rating 5/5
    dilworthelijaha'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/27/2013
    Good Teaching on Management Course Australia
    I am here to say that AIPE has really helped in building my career. I did management course australia, it was worthy and I really appreciate their teaching. I recommend them to anyone who are looking to study management sydney.
  • Rating 5/5
    dilworthelijaha'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/27/2013
    Learn Diploma Course
    Looking for some valuable diploma course? Then I recommend AIPE will be the right choice. Most of the people will be looking for teaching and course fee and they are really excellent. The only word to define them GREAT….!
  • Rating 5/5
    dilworthelijaha'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/27/2013
    Best Place to Study Marketing in Australia
    AIPE offered two marketing qualification and both have helped me to build my career. I am very much pleased with their teaching. This is the best place to study marketing in australia.
  • Rating 5/5
    dilworthelijaha'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/27/2013
    Advance Your Knowledge With Advance Diploma Course
    I had a great experience at AIPE. The class room environment was neat and clean, excellent teaching, well-disposed teacher and completely great place to study marketing course. Their advanced diploma sydney was comfortable that only 20 hours a week. Highly recommended.
  • Rating 5/5
    hicksesbroderick'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/01/2013
    Provide every necessary detail about visa and immigration while enrolling
    I was very curious and also intimated about where to land, how to apply for Australian visa, passport, Australian immigration and many more. But APIE’s pre-arrival information helped me in a great deal. They provided every needed detail on student visa Australia and clarified every doubt and also made me aware of various rules and regulations of their nation.
  • Rating 5/5
    hicksesbroderick'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/01/2013
    Renders great services for students who come from abroad
    When I first arrived in Australia, I was not sure where I would stay or go. But APIE offered me a great service which they name it as Homestay services for overseas student in australia. I was offered to stay with a very good Australian family for 4 weeks, everything was so good. They made me free from my accommodation problem. This type of services helps many international students in Australia.
  • Rating 5/5
    hicksesbroderick'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/01/2013
    Services offered are comparatively cheap and are of high quality
    To get a good education in Australia I would always readily suggest for APIE. I have done my management course and I was impressed their comprehensive learning approach. Their skilled lecturers provide you with technical knowledge on improving your personal and professional skills. It is the best place to get perfect education of Australia.
  • Rating 5/5
    hicksesbroderick'Recensione di, su aipe.it Inserito su 04/01/2013
    A very well structured and extended curriculum
    I am currently a student in an Australian college named APIE, doing a human resource study in Australia. Till today it has been an amazing experience with studying in Australia, the trainers are so approachable, supportive and understanding. Their course content and structure is well placed and balanced. I would recommend them for good study at Australia.

  • Vuoi inserire una recensione? Clicca qui per registrarti, oppure qui per connetterti
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Informazione non fornita

Cerca sito

500 Siti Top - Complessivamente

Siti di primo piano